Musical selections from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory: 

Pure Imagination and Candyman.

Over the Rainbow from the Wizard of Oz and

Land of Make Believe by Chuck Mangione

Winds arranged by Craig Jordan

Percussion by Michal Ortiz-Luis

Licensing Required

Mvt. 1 Pure Imagination/Candyman

Mvt. 2  Over the Rainbow

Mvt. 3  Land of Make Believe